Difference between revisions of "License Expiration"

Line 8: Line 8:
 
<li>Zimbra Connector for Blackberry
 
<li>Zimbra Connector for Blackberry
 
<li>If you hit your licensed user limit, you will no longer be able to create/delete accounts.
 
<li>If you hit your licensed user limit, you will no longer be able to create/delete accounts.
 +
<br>
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
If you do not plan on renewing your license, you can again regain the ability to create/delete accounts by "upgrading" to ZCS FOSS.  You should choose the same version of FOSS as you are currently running on Network Edition for this transition, after which you can upgrade to the latest version of ZCS FOSS.
 
If you do not plan on renewing your license, you can again regain the ability to create/delete accounts by "upgrading" to ZCS FOSS.  You should choose the same version of FOSS as you are currently running on Network Edition for this transition, after which you can upgrade to the latest version of ZCS FOSS.

Revision as of 21:42, 16 March 2009

License Expiration

Upon expiration of the ZCS Network Edition License, the following functions will no longer be available:

  • Backup/Restore
  • Zimbra Mobile
  • Zimbra Connector for Outlook
  • Zimbra Connector for Blackberry
  • If you hit your licensed user limit, you will no longer be able to create/delete accounts.

    If you do not plan on renewing your license, you can again regain the ability to create/delete accounts by "upgrading" to ZCS FOSS. You should choose the same version of FOSS as you are currently running on Network Edition for this transition, after which you can upgrade to the latest version of ZCS FOSS.
  • Jump to: navigation, search